We report on the new composition of the governing committee of the CEDOBI, one of the organs that form the center.

Form this commission:

  • Francisco Fuster Ruiz (founder CDOBI and archivist, IEA)
  • Manuel Ortiz Heras (historian, UCLM)
  • Juan Sisinio Pérez Garzón (historian, UCLM)
  • Isidro Sánchez Sánchez (historian, IEA)
  • Antonio Selva Iniesta (historian, director of the IEA)
  • Francisco Alia Miranda (historian, UCLM)